Skip to content

Music I’ve Been Listening To Recently

10 September 2011

Music for Me!

Dear Mom,
Have you realised my love for music? If yes, at what age did you? Do you think your active participation in the church choir has something to do with it? Need I ask more, why did you look on when I pursued Literature during high school education?

Nevertheless I am very glad in my present situation; even though I do not know where I would have been if I had pursued another discipline. What’s more my gladness if spiced by music. What kind of music do I listen to then? Need I say that my interest for blues have shifted over the years to songs with subliminal messages of encouragement, love, sufficiency (and gratitude), peace, and above all makes me think more about my Creator.

Over the past months, I have created a playlist on my phone especially after I bought a new earpiece. When the phone’s music player to “LIVE”, it  makes be feel as if I were in the front stage of the song’s performance. These are the songs in no particular order…

Mum, I think you have a liking for hymns… which is your favorite one? Do you also have a ‘list’? I would like to read about it in your reply.  I’ll sign off here… with love,

Kweku

9 Comments
  1. Thank you for another good write-up. Exactly where else could anyone have that kind of details on this type of a ideal way of writing? I’ve got a presentation subsequent week, and Im to the look for this sort of knowledge.

  2. Keep up the great work, I read few articles on this site and I conceive that your website is real interesting and has got lots of good information.

  3. I am not rattling excellent with English but I line up this really easygoing to understand.

  4. I like this website because so much utile stuff on here.

  5. Super-Duper blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  6. I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  7. As we website owners we hold a theme make a difference here is unequivocally good , regards for your efforts.

  8. “I like not only to be loved, but also to be told I am loved.” ~ George Eliot

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. One Ticket to See James Blunt at Scotiabank Place on November 30 at 8 p.m. (Up to $73.84 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals

Share your thoughts with us...

