Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrast

14 March 2012

.. and the sample photo was similar to what I intended to use (this picture) for this post when I saw the subject in my inbox. The contrast I see is between the (littered) earth and the pure clear sky. It is so different the eyes could do the contrasting without sending any signals to the brains first... lol

...then I want to squeeze contrast from this picture.. I was served coated peanuts and (carbonated)bitter lemon in a friend's hotel. I loved the combination and couldn't choose one over the other. But then, here's the contrast... the nuts're hard and crispy and need chewing, whilst the lemon is liquid, soft and smooth... and whilst the drink's bitter, the nuts're quite sweet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From → Photo Challenge

Share your thoughts with us...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,587 other followers

